Coaches

Colonial Heights High School Coaches

Student Activities Director:  Gerald Carsley, RAA     Gerald_Carsley@colonialhts.net 

3600 Conduit Road
Colonial Heights, VA 23834

School/Athletic Phone: 804-524-3405 x 144
Field House: 804-524-3451
School Fax: 804-520-7222

Best time to contact Activities Director: after 8:00 a.m.

 

Athletic Trainer:  Amber Cook, ATC      Amber.Cook3@hcahealthcare.com


Fall Sports

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

JV/Varsity Football

TBA

TBA

Football Field

Buzz Edwards

William_Edwards@colonialhts.net

Varsity Field Hockey

TBA

TBA

Field Hockey Field

Dan Pulskamp

Daniel_Pulskamp@colonialhts.net

JV Field Hockey

TBA

TBA

Field Hockey Field

Dawn Hillard

Dawn_Hillard@colonialhts.net

Varsity Golf

TBA

TBA

Fort Lee

Jim Crinkley

James_Crinkley@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys/Girls Cross Country

TBA

TBA

Fort Clifton

Tim Ralph

Mickey Alderson

Timothy_Ralph@clolonialhts.net

Mickey_Alderson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

MarkLee

leetidbits@comcast.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Toni Martin

Antonia_Martin@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer

Comp/Football

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Mary Vaughan

Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net

 JV Cheer Football TBA TBA CHHS Gym Rene Rush Rene_Rush@colonialhts.net

 

Winter Sports

 

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Wrestling

TBA

TBA

Tech Rm 12

Wade Thayer

wadethayer@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Basketball

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

John Thomas Jr.

John_Thomas_Jr@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Basketball

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Chris Martin

Christopher_Martin@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Basketball

TBA

TBA

CHHS GYM

John Thomas III

Jthomas1134@gmail.com

JV Girls Basketball

TBA

TBA

CHHS GYM

Damon Talley

Damon_Talley@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Indoor Track

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Indoor Track

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Swim

TBA

TBA

Pet. YMCA

Clestelle Green

Clestelle_Green@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer Basketball  TBA TBA CHHS Gym
Mary Vaughan
 
Jordan Harris
Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net
 
Jordan_Harris@colonialhts.net

 

Spring Sports

 

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Baseball

TBA

TBA

Shepherd Stadium

Richard Markins

danrichhomes@gmail.com

JV Baseball

TBA

TBA

Shepherd Stadium

Cory Hale

cohale@dcpsnet.org

Varsity Softball

TBA

TBA

Civic Field

Wade Benenhaley

wbenehaley@pgs.k12.va.us

JV Softball

TBA

TBA

“A” Field/Civic Field

TBA


Varsity Boys Tennis

TBA

TBA

CHHS Tennis Court

Ray Sells

Ray_Sells@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Tennis

TBA

 

TBA

 

CHHS Tennis Court

 

Laura Visichelli

 

Laura_Visichelli@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Outdoor Track

TBA

TBA

CHHS Track

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Outdoor Track

TBA

TBA

CHHS Track

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Soccer

TBA

TBA

Tech Center Fields

John McNulty

John_Mcnulty@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Soccer

TBA

TBA

Tech Center Fields

Brandon Carroll

bcarroll@pgs.k12.va.us

Varsity Girls Soccer

TBA

TBA

Tech Center Fields

Colleen Hirn

Colleen_Hirn@colonialhts.net

JV Girls Soccer

TBA

TBA

Tech Center Fields

Samantha Tyler

Samantha.tyler.trg@gmail.com